Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 615-297-7134

Mail: League of Women Voters of Tennessee
P.O. Box 158369
Nashville TN 37215-8369

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President [Nashville] Marian Ott [send email]
1st Vice President [Nashville] Debby Gould [send email]
2nd Vice President [Knoxville] Rynn Dupes [send email]
Secretary [Knoxville] Judy Poulson [send email]
Treasurer [Nashville] Lee Fairbend [send email]
Director - Action [Nashville] Barbara Gay [send email]
Director - Environment [Primm Springs] Joe McCaleb [send email]
Director - Vote 411 [Nashville] Jo Singer [send email]
Director - Voter Editor [Hendersonville] Kee Bryant-McCormick [send email]
Director [Oak Ridge] Jo Ann Garrett [send email]
Director [Oak Ridge] Claudia Lever [send email]
Director - Elections & Redistricting [Nashville] Hazel Thornton [send email]
Part-Time Office Administrator Tracy Depp [send email]
Director - Healthcare [Jefferson County] Heidi Thomas [send email]
Assistant Director - Elections & Redistricting [Nashville] Lynn Questell [send email]
Director - Member Outreach [Memphis] Sherry Hewlett [send email]
Director - Education [Education] Anne- Marie Farmer [send email]
Director [Murfreesboro] Leslie Collum [send email]
Director - Immigration [Chattanooga) [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Contact Local Leagues